DMCA.com Protection Status

Alabama

 

AL

Alaska

 

AK

Arizona

 

AZ

Arkansas

 

AR

California

 

CA

Colorado

 

CO

Connecticut

 

CT

Delaware

 

DE

Florida

 

Abby Breshears - Jacksonville- Board Member

Email: abby.b@littlepeopleoftheworld.org

Phone: (904) 480-6091

 

FL

Georgia

 

 

GA

Hawaii

 

HI

Idaho

 

ID

Illinois

 

IL

Indiana

 

Jessica Cullison - State Representative

Email: jessica.c@littlepeopleoftheworld.org

Phone: (812) 381-2730

 

IN

Iowa

 

IA

Kansas

 

KS

Kentucky

 

KY

Louisiana

 

LA

Maine

 

ME

Maryland

 

MD

Massachusetts

 

MA

Michigan

 

MI

Minnesota

 

MN

Mississippi

 

MS

Missouri

 

Casey Wilson

Email: casey.w@litttlepeopleoftheworld.org

Phone: (417) 592-4205

 

Jaslyne Record - Missouri State Ambassador / Support Team Manager

Email: jaslyne.r@littlepeopleoftheworld.org

Phone: (417) 693-2683

 

MO

Montana

 

MT

Nebraska

 

NE

Nevada

 

 

NV

New Hampshire

 

NH

New Jersey

 

Mary Hargrove - State Representative / United States PT Certified

Phone: (973) 932-88419

Email: m.hargrove@littlepeopleoftheworld.org

 

NJ

New Mexico

 

NM

New York

 

NY

North Carolina

 

NC

North Dakota

 

ND

Ohio

 

Reva Davis- Support Team Manager

Email: reva.d@littlepeopleoftheworld.org

Phone: (419) 564-1411

 

 

OH

Oklahoma

 

OK

Oregon

 

OR

Pennsylvania

 

PA

Rhode Island

 

RI

South Carolina

 

SC

South Dakota

 

SD

Tennessee

 

TN

Texas

 

TX

Utah

 

UT

Vermont

 

VT

Virginia

 

Juila Kuberski

Email: julia.k@littlepeopleoftheworld.org

Phone: (571) 244-1358

 

VA

Washington

 

Mickey Stevens - State Representative / Chairman of the LGBT Committee

Email: mickey.s@littlepeopleoftheworld.org

Phone: (253) 389-6442

 

WA

West Virginia

 

WV

Wisconsin

 

WI

Wyoming

WY

Donate

NEWS TODAY

Founder David Breshears sets his eyes on 2020 for the first ever World Festival of the Little People. More information to come on what is to be expected.

Medical Survey Entry

Casting for 2018

Career Opportunity!

Join our team today and  be apart of Little People of the World Corporation. Apply now at our Career Application

Our Hours of Operation

Monday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

May 30th-August 30th Closed (Event Days)

Saturday & Sunday

Closed

Cutomer Service hours are the same*

DMCA.com Protection Status
Print Print | Sitemap
Little People Of The World Corporation© 2018 | All rights reserved | Terms & Conditions Apply